Current Executive Committee

  • President – Jasna Aladrovic
  • Vice President – Asta Tvarijonaviciute
  • Secretary – Blanka Beer Ljubic
  • Treasurer – Alberto Muñoz Prieto
  • Councillor 1 – Snjezana Kuzir
  • Councillor 2 – Lana Paden
  • Communication managers: Ena Oster (social media) and Silvia Martinez-Subiela (web)


Persons from the following countries are taking part in ISEAS:

  • Brazil
  • Croatia
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • Lithuania
  • Greece
  • Dominican Republic

Membership benefits

  • Discount rates to our congresses, courses and other activities.
  • Inclusion in the ISEAS mailing list. This will permit to receive news and information about this association and its activities as well as to receive, share and discuss ISEAS objectives-related information.

How to join us?

To join ISEAS you need to:

1. Fill in the membership form according your status (forms are below)

2. Pay subscription fees according to instructions for the payment (below)

3. Send filled membership form and bank transfer receipt to

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: